Contact Us

JDRF Charlotte Office

address: 205 Regency Executive Park Drive, Ste 102 / Charlotte, NC 28217

phone: 704.561.0828 / toll free: 800.580.2873

fax: 704.561.9920 / e-mail: greaterwesterncarolinas@jdrf.org

staff

Laura Maciag, Executive Director

Contact regarding: Board of Directors, Major Donors and Planned Giving, Fund A Cure

lmaciag@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Sally Langan, Development Coordinator

Contact regarding: Gala Development, Bag of Hope Program, and Hickory Walk, New Family Walk Teams

slangan@jdrf.org/ phone: 704.561.0828

Carol Yates, Office Manager

Contact regarding: Finance, Donations, Volunteering, Website,  Gala Registration, Tax Donations and Memorials/Honorariums

cyates@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Kelly Vasta, Senior Development Manager

Contact regarding: Corporate Development (Charlotte & Asheville areas), Charlotte Walk Sponsorship, Gala Sponsorship, Golf  Development, Stewardship, and Corporate Third Party Events

kvasta@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Laila Tai, Development Manager

Contact regarding: Outreach, NC Statewide Retreat, Gala Silent Auction Procurement, RIC Walk Development, Government Advocacy

ltai@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Sarah Cunningham, Development Manager

Contact regarding: Asheville Walk Development, Gala Live Auction Development, Kids Walk to Cure Diabetes 

scunningham@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Jennifer Hall, Special Events Assistant

Contact regarding:  Kids Walk to Cure Diabetes, Walk School Teams

jhall@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Jill Smith, Development Coordinator

Contact regarding:  Chapter Communications

jlsmith@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

 



JDRF Greenville Office

address: 37 Villa Road, Ste 109 (B-111) / Greenville, SC 29615

phone: 864.770.0276  fax: 864.770.0279

e-mail: westerncarolinas@jdrf.org

staff

 Sharon Self, Development Manager

Contact regarding: Corporate Development, Event Sponsorships, Volunteering, Walk Family Teams, Outreach, Government Relations and Third Party Events.

sself@jdrf.org / phone: 864.770.0276

Jennifer Park, Special Events Assistant

Contact regarding: Kids Walk (Upstate SC), Ride to Cure Diabetes (entire Chapter), Gala Procurement, Walk Registration & Volunteers, Event Logistics

jpark@jdrf.org / phone: 864.770.0276