Contact Us

JDRF Charlotte Office

address: 205 Regency Executive Park Drive, Ste 102 / Charlotte, NC 28217

phone: 704.561.0828 / toll free: 800.580.2873

fax: 704.561.9920 / e-mail: greaterwesterncarolinas@jdrf.org

staff

Laura Maciag, Executive Director

Contact regarding: Board of Directors, Major Donors and Planned Giving

lmaciag@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Sally Langan, Associate Executive Director

Contact regarding: Gala Development and Walk Chairs

slangan@jdrf.org/ phone: 704.561.0828

Rebecca HorneOffice Manager

Contact regarding: Finance, Donations, Volunteering, Website,  Gala Registration, Tax Donations and Memorials/Honorariums

rhorne@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Kelly Vasta, Senior Development Manager

Contact regarding: Corporate Development (Charlotte & Asheville areas), Charlotte Walk Sponsorship, Gala Sponsorship, Stewardship, and Corporate Third Party Events

kvasta@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Laila Tai, Development Manager

Contact regarding: Outreach, Family Teams (all Walks), Bag of Hope Program

ltai@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Sarah Cunningham, Development Manager

Contact regarding: Kids Walk to Cure Diabetes (North Carolina), Catawba Valley & R-I-C Walk Sponsorship, Gala Procurement, and Golf

scunningham@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

Jennifer Hall, Special Events Assistant

Contact regarding: Gala Logistics, Walk Logistics, Charlotte Walk Volunteers, Kids Walk to Cure Diabetes

jhall@jdrf.org / phone: 704.561.0828

 



JDRF Greenville Office

address: 37 Villa Road, Ste 109 (B-111) / Greenville, SC 29615

phone: 864.770.0276  fax: 864.770.0279

e-mail: westerncarolinas@jdrf.org

staff

Laura Geloni, Development Manager

Contact regarding: Corporate Development, Event Sponsorships, Volunteering, Walk Family Teams, Outreach, Government Relations and Third Party Events.

lgeloni@jdrf.org / phone: 864.770.0276

Jennifer Park, Special Events Assistant

Contact regarding: Kids Walk (Upstate SC), Ride to Cure Diabetes (entire Chapter), Gala Procurement, Walk Registration, Event Logistics

jpark@jdrf.org / phone: 864.770.0276